Free Amazon Web Services Courses and Trainings

COMPLIMENTARY VIRTUAL TRAINING IN JULY AND AUGUST

AWS Instructors bring the learning to you live and interactive, for our final complimentary classes in July with new classes starting August. Foundational and Specialty Solutions Training for Partner (STP) Courses are open to everyone, including non-technical roles. Register today and share with your teammates.

Note for this course you will be directed to AWS Solutions Training for Partners: Tailored.

Foundational Course Speciality Courses
AWS Business Professional Bootcamp
Monday, Jul 27 – Register »
Monday, Aug 3 – Register »
STP: Migrating to AWS
Technical: Thursday, Aug 6 – Register »
Business: Friday, Aug 21 – Register »
AWS Technical Professional Bootcamp 
Friday, Jul 31 – Register »
Tuesday, Aug 4 – Register »
AWS Cloud Practitioner Essentials
Wednesday, Aug 5 – Register »
Monday, Aug 10 – Register »
STP: APN Technology Partners Co-Selling with AWS
Business: Thursday, Jul 30 – Register »
STP: Data Analytics on AWS *NEW*
Business: Tuesday, Aug 11 – Register »
STP: Machine Learning (ML) on AWS for ML Practitioners

Technical: Wednesday, Jul 29 – Register »

 

ON-DEMAND DIGITAL TRAINING

Our accreditation, business, and technical training designed specifically for APN Partners are available on-demand online. With our AWS free digital training, you can get started with APN Partner training solutions at your convenience.

Accreditation Courses
AWS Technical Professional – 3 hrs »
AWS Business Professional – 3.5 hrs »
AWS Cloud Economics – 3.5 hrs »

Business Courses
STP: Foundations – 3.5 hrs »
Cloud Practitioner Essentials – 6 hrs »
New STP: Amazon Connect – 90 mins »

Business

Project future-state cloud costs for Windows customers with TSO Logic
Monday, Jul 27 – Register »

Expand your reach with AWS Marketplace
Tuesday, Aug 11 – Register »

 

AWS CERTIFICATION NOW AVAILABLE ONLINE

Our AWS Cloud Practitioner exam is now available to take in the comfort of your home or office through online proctoring. With this added convenience and flexibility, it’s now easier than ever to show your cloud skills are backed by an AWS Certification.

Learn more »